5.7. Delete

The Delete function allows you to delete any and all scheduled tasks you have active.

Go to the Auto functions menu, under the Launch tab, and click in the Delete button. A new window will open.

In the drop down menu, select the specific task you want to delete. You can also choose to delete all tasks.

Click OK and the selected task(s) will be deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk